Colin Cohen

Senior Partner

colin@ccpropman.com

Colin is the senior partner and founder of Colin Cohen Property Management, with over 25 years’ experience in residential block management. He is currently on the boards of ARMA and ALEP and a fellow member of IRPM. He is also on the committee of FPRA.

Bea Filipovic

Property Manager

bea@ccpropman.com

Educated in Serbia and England, Bea joined Colin Cohen Property Management in October 2017. She is an Associate of the Institute of Residential Property Management. Bea enjoys travelling, cooking and her favourite show is The Great British Bake Off.

Ivan Pendaroski

Property Manager

ivanp@ccpropman.com

Educated in Macedonia, Ivan joined us in September 2015. He recently qualified as an Associate of the Institute of Residential Property Management. In his spare time, Ivan enjoys cooking, gardening in his allotments, and cycling with his family.

Marcia Dehaney

marcia@ccpropman.com

Marcia joined us in October 2018. She has over 10 years experience in property management. Marcia  is Bea Filipovic’s property assistant and deals with day to day queries, property administration and maintenance. In her space time, Marcia enjoys cooking, reading, films and spending time with friends.

Aleksandra Dubicka

Property Assistant

aleksandra@ccpropman.com

Aleksandra joined us in January 2019. Educated in Poland, she has seven years’ experience in the property industry. She is Ivan Pendaroski’s property assistant and deals with day to day queries, property administration and maintenance.
In her spare time, Aleksandra enjoys reading a good thriller, painting with oils and travelling.

Veselina Yaneva

Colin’s Personal Assistant

veselina@ccpropman.com

Veselina joined us in April 2018. She looks after Colin’s diary, answering the phones, deals with queries, arranges all AGMs and provides general assistance to Colin and all the property managers.

Veselina likes spending time with her family. She loves pets and enjoys travelling.

Ana-Maria Marcu

Accounts Assistant
anamaria@ccpropman.com

Ana-Maria joined us in July 2019. Educated in Romania, Ana-Maria has a Bachelors Degree in Finance & Accounting from Anglia Ruskin University and is currently studying for an MBA in Business Administration International. In her spare time, she enjoys writing short stories, reading detective novels, practising yoga and travelling.

Michele Cohen

Office Manager

michele@ccpropman.com

Educated in France, Michèle is a qualified solicitor by trade and joined Colin Cohen Property Management in 2003. She deals with all insurance renewals and is the office manager.

Nelson The Goldendoodle

Office Pet

Nelson loves cuddles and treats. He is very cute even though he has a very loud bark and adds fun and stress relief in the office.